Staff Directory

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

ADMINISTRATION

Slade, Darrin

Principal

darrin.slade@dc.gov

Saunders, Robert

Assistant Principal

robert.saunders2@dc.gov

Thomas, Monica

Assistant Principal

monica.thomas@dc.gov

Davi, Donnita

Assistant Principal

donnita.davis@dc.gov

Martin, Clifton

Director of NAF (Engineering)

clifton.martin@dc.gov

Morris, Korey

Director of NAF (Technology)

korey.morris@dc.gov

Lumumba-Umoja, Tarisai

SPED Coordinator

tarisai.lumumba-umoja@dc.gov

Brown, Teknika

Administrative Officer

teknika.brown@dc.gov

Dunn, Andrietta

Business Manager

andrietta.dunn@dc.gov

Morgan, Phillip

Academy Coordinator

phillip.morgan@dc.gov

Duvall, Tameika

Administrative Assistant

tameika.duvall@dc.gov

MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Isaac, Karen

Data Entry/Class Coverage

karen.isaac@dc.gov

Lilly, Hazel

Receptionist/Clerk

hazel.lilly@dc.gov

Wilson, Sharanda

Registrar/Attendance Counselor

sharanda.wilson@dc.gov

Womack, Patricia

Attendance Counselor

patricia.womack@dc.gov

Career Academy SUPPORT STAFF

Dunn, Elizabeth

NAF Engineering Coordinator

elizabeth.dunn@dc.gov

Mott, Candice

NAF Technology Coordinator

candice.mott@dc.gov

DISCIPLINE STAFF

Hampshire, Nicole

Behavior Technician

nicole.hampshire@dc.gov

Hobbs, Tracy

Behavior Technician

tracy.hobbs@dc.gov

GUIDANCE & MENTAL HEALTH TEAM STAFF

Brooks, DeAndra

New Heights Coordinator

deandra.brooks2@dc.gov

Fuller, Wadiah

Social Worker

wadiah.fuller@dc.gov

Niles, Lyndel

Counselor (9th/10th NAF)

lyndel.niles@dc.gov

Sutton, LaKisha

Social Worker

lakisha.witherspoon@dc.gov

Freeman-Murray, Jenise

Social Worker

jenise.freeman-murray@dc.gov

Maitra, Tia

Speech Pathologist

tia.maitra@dc.gov

Jackson, Theodora

Psychologist

theodora.jackson@dc.gov

Pelote, Shawn

Pathways Coordinator

shawn.pelote@dc.gov

Williams, Latasha

Counselor (11th /10th Grade)

latasha.solomon@dc.gov

Stewart, Ernesh

Counselor

ernesh.stewart@dc.gov

Stewart, Damali

Career Readiness Coordinator

damali.stewart@dc.gov

Strong, Vivian

Social Worker

vivian.strong@dc.gov

Nshom, Yufanyi

Transition Coordinator

yufanyi.nshom2@dc.gov

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Akunwafor, Maureen

Math & Science

maureeni.akunwafor@dc.gov

Barnes, Tavi

Art

tavi.barnes@dc.gov

Berghea, Livia

Mathematics

livia.berghea@dc.gov

Bruce, Candyce

Special Education

candyce.bruce@dc.gov

Bulls, Cassandra

English

cassandra.bulls@dc.gov

Clemente, Anna Marie

English

annamarie.clemente@dc.gov

Clowes, Rachel

Special Education

rachel.clowes@dc.gov

Crawford, Calvin

JROTC

calvin.crawford2@dc.gov

Deering, Joseph

Special Education

joseph.deering@dc.gov

Elbert, Maxine

Special Education

maxine.elbert@dc.gov

Fowlkes, Kinshasa

English

kinshasa.fowlkes@dc.gov

Fuchs, Laura

Social Studies

laura.fuchs@dc.gov

Fuller, Gregory

Health/Physical Education

gregory.fuller@dc.gov

Gottlieb, Sasha

English/SPED

sasha.gottlieb@dc.gov

Graham, Crystal

Library Media

crystal.graham@dc.gov

Gray, LaQurisha

Health/Physical Education

laqurisha.gray@dc.gov

Greenaway, Kerwin

Science

 

Hall, Glenda

Computers

glenda.halls-jones@dc.gov

Harriston, Angela

Instructional Coach

angela.harriston@dc.gov

Harper, Joy

Science

joy.harper@dc.gov

Henry, LeeTosha

RTI Specialist

leetosha.henry2@dc.gov

Jackson, Willie

Vocal Music

williea.jackson@dc.gov

Jackson, Dianne

English

dianne.jackson4@dc.gov

Kral, Brigitta

English

brigitta.kral@dc.gov

Lockett, Christia

Social Studies

christia.lockett@dc.gov

Mann-Alexander, Martisha

Social Studies

martisha.mann-alexander@dc.gov

McCant, Epiphany

Reading Specialist

epiphany.mccant@dc.gov

Minter, Oscar

JROTC

oscar.minter@dc.gov

Moore, Kimberly

Special Education

kimberly.moore@dc.gov

Mouketou, Bernadette

French

bernadette.mouketou@dc.gov

Nussbaum, Samantha

Math

samantha.nussbaum@dc.gov

Ogunnaike, Stephanie

Social Studies

stephanie.ogunnaike@dc.gov

Okeefe, James

Science

james.okeefe@dc.gov

Oliver, Dionne

English

dione.oliver@dc.gov

Oludimu, Emmanuel

Special Education

emmanuel.oludimu@dc.gov

Person, Dawn

Math

dawn.person@dc.gov

Richardson, Brenda

RISE

brenda.richardson@dc.gov

Robertson, Tyeasha

English (NAF)

tyeasha.robertson@dc.gov

Rosser, Brynn

AVID

brynn.rosser@dc.gov

Salvador, Arlene

Special Education

arlenes.deleon@dc.gov

Sanchez, Frances

Science

frances.sanchez@dc.gov

Schell, Catherine

Instructional Coach

catherine.schell@dc.gov

Sewell, Beth

Special Education

beth.sewell@dc.gov

Smith, Crystal

Computer Science (NAF)

crystal.smith4@dc.gov

Stewart, Charles

Special Education

charles.stewart4@dc.gov

Summers, Narenta

Spanish

narenta.summers@dc.gov

Sykes, Angelique

Science (NAF)

angelique.sykes@dc.gov

Taylor-Murphy, Rhonda

Special Education

rhonda.taylor-murphy@dc.gov

Thompson, Miesha

PE/Pool

miesha.thompson@dc.gov

Thompson-Meyers, LaTara

CTE (NAF)

latara.thompson-meyers@dc.gov

Veliz-Gilbert, Paige

Social Studies

paige.veliz-gilbert@dc.gov

Wakefield, Wendy

Special Education

wendy.wakefield@dc.gov

Wilkerson, Edward

Special Education

edward.wilkerson@dc.gov

Williams, Lauren

Science

lauren.williams5@dc.gov

Williams, Tara

Spanish

tara.williams@dc.gov

Wright, Keith

Instrumental Music

keith.wright@dc.gov

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

Johnson, Mike

Special Education Aide

mike.johnson2@dc.gov

Coleman, Byron

Special Education Aide

byron.coleman@dc.gov

Collins, Minnie

Educational Aide

minnie.collins@dc.gov

Roberts, Benjamin

Dedicated Aide

benjamin.roberts@dc.gov

Roache, Terriseta

Special Education Aide

terriseta.roache@dc.gov

Vaughn, Lisa

Special Education Aide

lisa.vaughn@dc.gov

Wood, Regina

Special Education Aide

regina.wood@dc.gov

BUILDING ENGINEERS & MAINTENANCE STAFF

Batts, Charles

Maintenance

charles.batts@dc.gov

Blanks, George

Maintenance Foreman

george.blanks@dc.gov

Coleman, Charles

Maintenance

charles.coleman@dc.gov

Gross, Lisa

Maintenance

lisa.gross2@dc.gov

Hawkins, Chris

Maintenance

chrysanthus.hawkins@dc.gov

Matthews, Lavell

Maintenance

lavell.matthews@dc.gov

Murray, Tony

Maintenance

tony.murray@dc.gov

Perrier, Vincent

Building Engineer

vincent.perrier@dc.gov

Smith, Shervonne

Maintenance

shervonne.smith@dc.gov

Wilson, Lavander

Maintenance

levander.wilson@dc.gov